FREE E-MAGAZINEFree E-Magazine| FOLLOW USRSS FeedFollow On FacebookFollow on Google+
Largest Free Encyclopedia on India with Lakhs of Articles
Art & Culture
Magha Nakshatra , Astrology
E-mail this Article | Post a Comment
More Articles in Nakshatras in Astrology  (29)
Recently Updated Articles in Astrology
 Twelve Houses in Horoscope
Twelve Houses in Horoscope define twelve areas of human life. It was first set up by the Babylonians and today is practised by all the astrologers.
 Twelfth House or Vyayasthan
Twelfth House in Horoscope represents the endings. This is commonly referred to as the ‘House of Unconscious’. It is a very important house concerning spiritual liberation.
 Eleventh House or Labhasthan
Eleventh House in Horoscope is considered an auspicious house. It represents prosperity, sudden profits, wealth, abundance and income.
 Tenth House or Karmasthan
Tenth House in Horoscope is described as the house of lordship, honour, dignity and public esteem. It is the house of career and reputation.
 Ninth House or Bhagyasthan
Ninth House in Horoscope is the house of faith, wisdom and divine. It is considered to be an auspicious house and reflects the fortune of an individual.
Forum On Society
Discuss about the Indian culture, custom, mores, ethnicity and tradition.
Free E-magazine
Subscribe to Free E-Magazine on Society
Topics:   Art & Culture   |   Entertainment   |   Health   |   Reference   |   Sports   |   Society   |   Travel
Forum:   Post Topic   |   Search Forum   |   SubScribe To Forum   |   About Forum   |   Forum Rules
Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
Others :
Follow Us : RSS Feed Follow On Facebook Follow on Google+
FREE E-MAGAZINE Free e-magazine
Copyright © 2008 Jupiter Infomedia Ltd. All rights reserved including the right to reproduce the contents in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written permission of Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.