FREE E-MAGAZINEFree E-Magazine| FOLLOW USRSS FeedFollow On FacebookFollow on Google+
Largest Free Encyclopedia on India with Lakhs of Articles
Art & Culture
Rajasthan Cricket Association
Rajasthan Cricket Association was established in the year 1931 as Rajputana Cricket Association. Its headquarters is in Jaipur. It is headed by CP Joshi.
Forum On Sports
Let others know what you think about the past, present and future of Indian sports.
Free E-magazine
Subscribe to Free E-Magazine on Sports
E-mail this Article | Post a Comment
More Articles in Indian Cricket Associations  (34)
Recently Updated Articles in Indian Cricket
 Saurav Ganguly
Saurav Ganguly is an iconic figure in Indian cricket. He is well known as Dada of Indian Cricket. He was the captain of the Indian Cricket Team for five long years and had brought many laurels to the country. Currently, he is appointed as CEO of Cricket Association of Bengal and President of the Editorial Board with Wisden India. He is also the part of Justice Mudgal Committee dealing by Supreme Court of India for IPL spot fixing scandal.
 Teams in Indian Premier League
Teams in Indian Premier League are classified into eight teams. These teams are playing in IPL seasons with enthusiasm and fervor.
 Women`s National Cricket Team
Women’s National Cricket team represented India in Women international cricket tournaments.
 2015-2016 Ranji Trophy
2015- 2016 Ranji Trophy was the 82nd season, contested by 27 teams of regional basis.
 Cricket Stadiums of Central India
Cricket Stadiums of Central India are now flourishing because of the recent development in the infrastructure in Central Indian Cricket.
Topics:   Art & Culture   |   Entertainment   |   Health   |   Reference   |   Sports   |   Society   |   Travel
Forum:   Post Topic   |   Search Forum   |   SubScribe To Forum   |   About Forum   |   Forum Rules
Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
Others :
Follow Us : RSS Feed Follow On Facebook Follow on Google+
FREE E-MAGAZINE Free e-magazine
Copyright © 2008 Jupiter Infomedia Ltd. All rights reserved including the right to reproduce the contents in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written permission of Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.