FREE E-MAGAZINEFree E-Magazine| FOLLOW USRSS FeedFollow On FacebookFollow on Google+
Largest Free Encyclopedia on India with Lakhs of Articles
Art & Culture
Cricket Tournaments in India
Cricket Tournaments in India, like Ranji Trophy, Duleep Trophy etc, are the perfect platform to identify aspiring and new talents of Indian cricket.
DiscusNow Forum On
Subscribe Free E-Magazine On
More on Cricket Tournaments in India   (10)
E-mail this Article | Post a Comment
Recently Updated Articles in Indian Cricket
 Farokh Engineer
Farokh Engineer had the audacity to attack the best of the bowlers. At the time when the Indian batsmen ducked under the bouncers, Farokh Engineer saw a scoring opportunity against a delivery deemed as "life-threatening" by his peers.
 2016 ICC World Cup Twenty20
2016 ICC World Cup Twenty20 steals the excitement of cricket lovers, reaching at the zenith more than the previous sessions.
 Rahat Barkat Elahi
Rahat Barkat Elahi is a right-handed batsman and a right-arm offbreak bowler of Uttar Pradesh Cricket team.
 Virender Sehwag
Virender Sehwag is one of the leading batsmen in the Indian cricket team. He is a right-handed opening batsman. Virendra Sehwag retired from all forms of International cricket on October 20, 2015.
 Shivakant Shukla
Shivakant Shukla is a Left-handed batsman and Right-arm off-break bowler of Uttar Pradesh Cricket team and his latest First-class match was in December 2010.
Topics:   Art & Culture   |   Entertainment   |   Health   |   Reference   |   Sports   |   Society   |   Travel
Forum:   Post Topic   |   Search Forum   |   SubScribe To Forum   |   About Forum   |   Forum Rules
Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
Others :
Follow Us : RSS Feed Follow On Facebook Follow on Google+
FREE E-MAGAZINE Free e-magazine
Copyright © 2008 Jupiter Infomedia Ltd. All rights reserved including the right to reproduce the contents in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written permission of Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.