FREE E-MAGAZINEFree E-Magazine| FOLLOW USRSS FeedFollow On FacebookFollow on Google+
Largest Free Encyclopedia on India with Lakhs of Articles
Art & Culture
Nine Planets in Astrology
Nine Panets in Astrology, also known as Nava-Graha, consist of Sun, Moon, Mars, Jupiter, Rahu, Saturn, Ketu, Mercury and Venus, as per Hindu beliefs.
DiscusNow Forum On
Subscribe Free E-Magazine On
More on Nine Planets in Astrology   (14)
Rahu  (1)
E-mail this Article | Post a Comment
Recently Updated Articles in Astrology
 Jyestha Nakshatra
Jyeshtha Nakshatra exists in the zodiac of scorpio and is ruled by planets, Mars and Mercury.
 Rohini Nakshatra
Rohini Nakshatra derived its name from Rohan and is ruled by the planet moon.
 Fifteen Mukhi Rudraksha
The Fifteen Mukhi Rudraksha is dedicated to Lord Pashupati and is known to have various physical and psychological health benefits.
 Ganesha Rudraksha
Ganesha Rudraksha is a way to receive the blessings of Lord Ganesha.
 Gauri Ganesh Rudraksha
Gauri Ganesh Rudraksha is a symbol of motherhood and the image has Ganesha attached to his mother Gauri.
Topics:   Art & Culture   |   Entertainment   |   Health   |   Reference   |   Sports   |   Society   |   Travel
Forum:   Post Topic   |   Search Forum   |   SubScribe To Forum   |   About Forum   |   Forum Rules
Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
Others :
Follow Us : RSS Feed Follow On Facebook Follow on Google+
FREE E-MAGAZINE Free e-magazine
Copyright © 2008 Jupiter Infomedia Ltd. All rights reserved including the right to reproduce the contents in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written permission of Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.