FREE E-MAGAZINEFree E-Magazine| FOLLOW USRSS FeedFollow On FacebookFollow on Google+
Largest Free Encyclopedia on India with Lakhs of Articles
Art & Culture
Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award
Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna (RGKR) is India’s highest honour given for achievement in sports. The award has been named after India’s late Prime Minister.
Forum On Sports
Let others know what you think about the past, present and future of Indian sports.
Free E-magazine
Subscribe to Free E-Magazine on Sports
E-mail this Article | Post a Comment
More Articles in Sports Awards in India  (29)
Recently Updated Articles in Athletics
 Indian Male Swimmers
Indian male Swimmers show their talents in swimming in variant styles and made several records.
 Indian Rugby Union Team
Indian Rugby Union Team is a professional team from India and representing India in various national and international events.
 Indian Snooker Players
Indian Snooker players are glorifying their name from British era. In modern India, this game is concentrated among the rich class people.
 Indian Female Weightlifters
Indian Female Weightlifters are not lagging behind. They participated in many national and international championships.
 Indian Male Weightlifter
Indian Male Weightlifters are participating in national and international tournaments from the colonial era till now also.
Topics:   Art & Culture   |   Entertainment   |   Health   |   Reference   |   Sports   |   Society   |   Travel
Forum:   Post Topic   |   Search Forum   |   SubScribe To Forum   |   About Forum   |   Forum Rules
Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
Others :
Follow Us : RSS Feed Follow On Facebook Follow on Google+
FREE E-MAGAZINE Free e-magazine
Copyright © 2008 Jupiter Infomedia Ltd. All rights reserved including the right to reproduce the contents in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written permission of Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.